Daily Word

110 of 20 items

Daily Word – January 20th 2019

WB-daily-word

Sun. 20th Jan. Ps.148, 149, 150;Isaiah 43:14-44: 5;Heb.6:17-7: 10;Jn. 4:27:42 Mon.21st Jan.  Ps. 25; Isaiah 44:6-8, 21-23; Eph.4:1-16; Mark 3:7-19a Tues. 22nd Jan.  Ps.26,28; Is. 44:9-20; Eph. 4:17-32; Mark 3:19b-35 Wed.23rd  Jan. Ps.38; Is.44:24-45:7; Eph. 5:1-14; Mark4:1-20 Thurs.24th Jan. Ps.37:1-18; Is. 45:5-17; Eph.5:15-33; Mark 4:21-34 Fri.25th Jan. Ps. 19; Is. 45:18-25;Phil.3:4b-11; Acts 9: 1-22 Sat.26th […]

Daily Word – January 13th 2019

WB-daily-word

Sun. 13th Jan. Ps.146,147;Isaiah 40:1-11;Heb.1:1-12;Jn. 1:1-7,19-20,29-34 Mon.14th Jan.  Ps. 1, 2, 3; Isaiah40:12-23; Eph.1: 1-14; Mark 1: 1-13 Tues. 15th Jan.  Ps.5, 6; Is. 40:25-31; Eph. 1:15-23; Mark 1:14-28 Wed.16th Jan. Ps.119: 1-24; Is.41: 1-16; Eph. 2: 1-10; Mark 1: 29-45 Thurs.17th Jan. Ps.18:1-20; Is. 41:17-29; Eph. 2:11-32; Mark 2:1-12 Fri.18th Jan. Ps.66, 67; Eze. […]

Daily Word – January 6th 2019

WB-daily-word

Sun. 6th Jan.  Ps.46,97; Isiah 52:7-10; Rev.21: 22-27;Matt. 12:14-21 Mon.7th Jan.  Ps. 103; Isaiah 52: 3-6; Rev. 2: 1-7; John 2: 1-11 Tues. 8th Jan.  Ps.117,118;Is. 59:15-21;Rev.2:8-17; John4:46-54 Wed.9th  Jan. Ps.121, 122,123;Is. 63:1-5;Rev. 2: 18-29; John 5:1-15 Thurs.10th Jan. Ps. 138-139;1-17;Is. 65:1-9;Rev. 3:1-6; John 6:1-14 Fri.11th Jan. Ps.148,150;Is. 65:13-16;Rev. 3:7-13; John 6:15-27 Sat.12th Jan. Ps. […]

Daily Word – June 14th 2015

WB-daily-word

Sun. 14th June Ps. 93; Sirach 46:11-20; Revelation 15:1-8; Matthew 18: 1-14 Mon. 15th June Ps. 80; 1 Sam. 1:1-20; Acts 1:1-14; Luke 20:9-19 Tues. 16th June Ps. 78:1-39;1 Sam. 1:21-2: 11; Acts 1:15-26;Lk. 20:19-26 Wed. 17th June Ps. 119:97-120; 1 Sam. 2:12-26; Acts 2:1-21;Lk. 20:27-40 Thurs. 18th June Ps. 34; 1 Sam. 2: 27-36; […]

Daily Word – May 24th 2015

WB-daily-word

Sun. 24thMay Ps. 118; Isaiah 11: 1-9; 1 Corinthians 2:1-13; John 14: 21-29 Mon. 25th May Ps.25; Deut. 4: 9-14; 2 Corinthians 1: 1-11;Luke 14: 25-35 Tues.26th MayPs.26;Deut. 4: 15-24; 2Corinthians 1: 12-22;Luke 15:1-10 Wed. 27th May Ps. 38;Deut. 4: 25-31; 2Cor. 1: 23-2: 17;Luke 15:1-2,11-32 Thurs.28th May Ps. 37:1-18;Deut. 4:32-40; 2 Cor. 3:1-18; Luke […]

Daily Word – May 17th 2015

WB-daily-word

Sun. 17thMay Ps. 66;Ezekiel 3: 16-27;Ephesians 2:1-10;Matthew 10:24-33,40-42 Mon. 18th May Ps. 89:1-18;Ezekiel 4: 1-17;Hebrews 6:1-12;Luke 9:51-62 Tues.19th MayPs.97;Ezekiel 7:10-15,23b-27; Heb. 6:13-20; Luke 10:1-17 Wed. 20th May Ps. 101;Ezekiel 11:14-25; Hebrews 7: 1-17; Luke 10: 17-24 Thurs.21st May Ps.105:1-22;Ez. 18:1-4,19-32;Heb. 7:18-28; Lk. 10:25-37 Fri.22nd May Ps.102; Ezekiel 34:17-31; Hebrews 8:1-13; Luke 10: 38-42  

Daily Word – May 10th 2015

WB-daily-word

Sun. 10thMay Ps. 93; Sirach 43:1-12,27-32; 1 Tim. 3:14-4:5; Matthew 13: 24-34a Mon. 11th May Ps. 80; Deuteronomy 8:1-10;James 1: 1-15; Luke 9:18-27 Tues.12th MayPs.78:1-39;Deut.8:11-20; James 1:16-27;Luke 11: 1-13 Wed. 13th May Ps. 119:97-120;Jm. 5:13-18; Luke 12:22-31;Rev. 5:1-14 Thurs. 14th May Ps.8;Ezekiel 1:1-14,24-28b;Heb. 2:5-18; Matt. 28:16-20 Fri. 15th May Ps. 85; Ezekiel 1:28: 3:3; Hebrews […]

Daily Word – May 3rd 2015

WB-daily-word

Sun. 3rd May Ps. 24; Wis. 7: 22-8:1; 2 Thess. 2: 13-17; Matthew 7: 7-14 Mon. 4th May Ps. 56; Wis. 9: 1, 7-18; Colossians 2-18; Luke 7: 36-50 Tues. 5th May Ps.61;Wisdom 10:1-4,13-21;Romans 12: 1-21;Luke 8: 1-15 Wed. 6th May Ps. 72;Wisdom 13:1-9; Romans 13: 1-14; Luke 8: 16-25 Thurs. 7th May Ps. 71;Wisdom14:27-15:3;Romans […]

Daily Word – April 19th 2015

WB-daily-word

Sun. 19th Apr. Ps. 148; Dan. 4: 1-18; 1 Peter 4: 7-11; John 21: 15-25  Mon. 20th Apr. Ps.25 ; Daniel 4: 19-27; 1 John 3:19-4: 6; Luke 4: 14-30 Tues. 21st Apr. Ps. 26; Daniel 4: 28-37; 1 John 4: 7-21; Luke 4:31-37 Wed. 22nd Apr. Ps. 38;Daniel 5: 1-12;1 John 5: 1-12; Luke […]

Daily Word – April 12th 2015

WB-daily-word

Sun. 12th Apr. Ps. 146; Isaiah 43:8-13; 1 Peter 2: 2-10; John 14: 1-7  Mon. 13th Apr. Ps. 1 ; Daniel 1: 1-21; 1 John 1: 1-10; John 17: 1-11 Tues. 14th Apr. Ps. 5; Daniel 2: 1-16; 1 John 2: 1-11; John 17: 12-19 Wed.15thApr. Ps.119:1-24;Daniel 2: 17-30;1 John 2: 12-17;John 17:20-26 Thurs.16th Apr. […]