Daily Word

110 of 24 items

Daily Word – March 10th 2019

WB-daily-word

Sun. 10th Mar. Ps. 63: 1-8,98; Deut. 8: 1-10; 1 Cor. 1:17-31; Mk. 2:18-22 Mon.11th Mar.  Ps.41, 52;Deut. 8:11-20; Hebrews 2:11-18; John 2:1-12 Tues. 12th Mar. Ps. 45;Deut. 9:4-12; Hebrews 3:1-11; John 2:13-22 Wed.13th Mar. Ps. 119:49-72; Deut.9: 13-21; Heb. 3:12-19; John 2:23-3:15 Thurs.14th Mar. Ps. 50; Deut. 9:23-10:5; Hebrews 4: 1-10; John 3: 16-21 […]

Daily Word – March 3rd 2019

WB-daily-word

Sun. 3rd Mar. Ps. 148,149,150; Deut. 6:1-9; Heb. 12:18-29;John 12:24-32 Mon.4th Mar.  Ps.25;Deut. 6:10-15; Hebrews 1:1-14; John 1:1-18 Tues. 5th Mar. Ps.26,28;Deut. 6:16-25; Hebrews 2: 1-10; John 1:19-28 Wed.6th Mar. Ps. (95), 32,143; Jonah 3: 1-4:11;Hebrews 12:1-14; Luke 18:9-14 Thurs.7th Mar. Ps.37:1-18; Deut.7:6-11;Titus 1:1-16; John 1:29-34 Fri. 8th Mar. Ps. (95),31; Deut.  7:12-16; Titus 2:1-15; […]

Daily Word – February 24th 2019

WB-daily-word

Sun. 24th Feb. Ps. 118; Isaiah 66:7-14; 1 John 3: 4-10;John 10:7-16 Mon.25th Feb.  Ps. 80;1 Sam. 16:1-13;1 John 2:18-25; Acts 20:17-35 Tues. 26th Feb. Ps.121, 122,123; Ruth 1:15-22; 2Cor.1:12-22; Matt.5:13-20 Wed.27th Feb. Ps.119:145-176;Ruth 2:1-13;2 Cor.1:23-2:17; Matt.5:21-26 Thurs.28th Feb. Ps.131,132;Ruth 2:14-23;2 Cor.3:1-18; Matt.5:27-37 Fri. 1st Mar. Ps. 140,142;Ruth 3:1-18;2 Cor.4:1-12; Matt. 5:38-48    

Daily Word – February 3rd 2019

WB-daily-word

Sun. 3rd Feb. Ps. 24, 29; Isaiah 51:9-16;Heb. 11:8-16;Jn. 7: 14-31 Mon.4th Feb.  Ps. 56,57; Isaiah51:17-23;Gal. 4:1-11; Mark 7: 24-37 Tues. 5th Feb.  Ps. 61, 62; Is.52:1-12; Gal.4: 12-20; Mark 8:1-10 Wed. 6th Feb. Ps.72; Is. 54:1-10; Gal.4:21-31; Mk. 8: 11-26 Thurs.7th Feb. Ps.71; Is.55: 1-13;Gal.5: 1-15; Mark 8: 27-9: 1 Fri. 8th  Feb. Ps.69: […]

Daily Word – January 20th 2019

WB-daily-word

Sun. 20th Jan. Ps.148, 149, 150;Isaiah 43:14-44: 5;Heb.6:17-7: 10;Jn. 4:27:42 Mon.21st Jan.  Ps. 25; Isaiah 44:6-8, 21-23; Eph.4:1-16; Mark 3:7-19a Tues. 22nd Jan.  Ps.26,28; Is. 44:9-20; Eph. 4:17-32; Mark 3:19b-35 Wed.23rd  Jan. Ps.38; Is.44:24-45:7; Eph. 5:1-14; Mark4:1-20 Thurs.24th Jan. Ps.37:1-18; Is. 45:5-17; Eph.5:15-33; Mark 4:21-34 Fri.25th Jan. Ps. 19; Is. 45:18-25;Phil.3:4b-11; Acts 9: 1-22 Sat.26th […]

Daily Word – January 13th 2019

WB-daily-word

Sun. 13th Jan. Ps.146,147;Isaiah 40:1-11;Heb.1:1-12;Jn. 1:1-7,19-20,29-34 Mon.14th Jan.  Ps. 1, 2, 3; Isaiah40:12-23; Eph.1: 1-14; Mark 1: 1-13 Tues. 15th Jan.  Ps.5, 6; Is. 40:25-31; Eph. 1:15-23; Mark 1:14-28 Wed.16th Jan. Ps.119: 1-24; Is.41: 1-16; Eph. 2: 1-10; Mark 1: 29-45 Thurs.17th Jan. Ps.18:1-20; Is. 41:17-29; Eph. 2:11-32; Mark 2:1-12 Fri.18th Jan. Ps.66, 67; Eze. […]

Daily Word – January 6th 2019

WB-daily-word

Sun. 6th Jan.  Ps.46,97; Isiah 52:7-10; Rev.21: 22-27;Matt. 12:14-21 Mon.7th Jan.  Ps. 103; Isaiah 52: 3-6; Rev. 2: 1-7; John 2: 1-11 Tues. 8th Jan.  Ps.117,118;Is. 59:15-21;Rev.2:8-17; John4:46-54 Wed.9th  Jan. Ps.121, 122,123;Is. 63:1-5;Rev. 2: 18-29; John 5:1-15 Thurs.10th Jan. Ps. 138-139;1-17;Is. 65:1-9;Rev. 3:1-6; John 6:1-14 Fri.11th Jan. Ps.148,150;Is. 65:13-16;Rev. 3:7-13; John 6:15-27 Sat.12th Jan. Ps. […]

Daily Word – June 14th 2015

WB-daily-word

Sun. 14th June Ps. 93; Sirach 46:11-20; Revelation 15:1-8; Matthew 18: 1-14 Mon. 15th June Ps. 80; 1 Sam. 1:1-20; Acts 1:1-14; Luke 20:9-19 Tues. 16th June Ps. 78:1-39;1 Sam. 1:21-2: 11; Acts 1:15-26;Lk. 20:19-26 Wed. 17th June Ps. 119:97-120; 1 Sam. 2:12-26; Acts 2:1-21;Lk. 20:27-40 Thurs. 18th June Ps. 34; 1 Sam. 2: 27-36; […]

Daily Word – May 24th 2015

WB-daily-word

Sun. 24thMay Ps. 118; Isaiah 11: 1-9; 1 Corinthians 2:1-13; John 14: 21-29 Mon. 25th May Ps.25; Deut. 4: 9-14; 2 Corinthians 1: 1-11;Luke 14: 25-35 Tues.26th MayPs.26;Deut. 4: 15-24; 2Corinthians 1: 12-22;Luke 15:1-10 Wed. 27th May Ps. 38;Deut. 4: 25-31; 2Cor. 1: 23-2: 17;Luke 15:1-2,11-32 Thurs.28th May Ps. 37:1-18;Deut. 4:32-40; 2 Cor. 3:1-18; Luke […]

Daily Word – May 17th 2015

WB-daily-word

Sun. 17thMay Ps. 66;Ezekiel 3: 16-27;Ephesians 2:1-10;Matthew 10:24-33,40-42 Mon. 18th May Ps. 89:1-18;Ezekiel 4: 1-17;Hebrews 6:1-12;Luke 9:51-62 Tues.19th MayPs.97;Ezekiel 7:10-15,23b-27; Heb. 6:13-20; Luke 10:1-17 Wed. 20th May Ps. 101;Ezekiel 11:14-25; Hebrews 7: 1-17; Luke 10: 17-24 Thurs.21st May Ps.105:1-22;Ez. 18:1-4,19-32;Heb. 7:18-28; Lk. 10:25-37 Fri.22nd May Ps.102; Ezekiel 34:17-31; Hebrews 8:1-13; Luke 10: 38-42